top of page

Sath 16 Aib

|

https://portaltoascension.org/event/ascensi

Portal to Ascenscion - 2 Day Summit - Geraldine Orozco - Alan Steinfield - Neil Gaur - Laura Eisenhower - Caroline Cory

Join 1000’s of people around the world, for the Portal to Ascension Conference 2022 Online Conference to co-create a reality with the full disclosure of humanity’s ancient origins, our spiritual essence, the nature of reality and the Universe, the truth of the Extraterrestrial presence, and, ult

Registration is closed
See other events
Portal to Ascenscion - 2 Day Summit - Geraldine Orozco - Alan Steinfield - Neil Gaur - Laura Eisenhower - Caroline Cory
Portal to Ascenscion - 2 Day Summit - Geraldine Orozco - Alan Steinfield - Neil Gaur - Laura Eisenhower - Caroline Cory

Time & Location

16 Aib 2022, 09:30 – 17 Aib 2022, 13:30

https://portaltoascension.org/event/ascensi

About the event

Join 1000’s of people around the world, for the Portal to Ascension  Conference 2022 Online Conference to co-create a reality with the full  disclosure of humanity’s ancient origins, our spiritual essence, the  nature of reality and the Universe, the truth of the Extraterrestrial  presence, and, ultimately, the actions we can take to manifest this  world.  All attendees receive unlimited replay access

START TIME at 9:30am Pacific / 12:30pm Eastern / 5:30PM London time each day

Share this event

bottom of page