top of page

السبت، 25 فبراير

|

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85245434444

Alien Contact - Special Discussion with Guest speakers

Registration is closed
See other events
Alien Contact - Special Discussion with Guest speakers
Alien Contact - Special Discussion with Guest speakers

الوقت والموقع

25 فبراير 2023، 9:00 ص غرينتش-8 – 26 فبراير 2023، 9:00 ص غرينتش-8

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85245434444

نبذة عن الحدث

OVERVIEW:  In this special online Global CE5 event, we'll hear the accounts of  four people who have had multiple alien abduction/contact experiences  throughout their lives!

Geraldine Orozco, who features in the award-winning alien abduction documentary "Extraordinary: The Seeding."

Rafael Lugo, who is soon to feature in his own Gaia docuseries about his alien abduction experiences.

Jean Walker, a MUFON Field Investigator, MUFON Section Director, and author of the alien abduction book "Family Secrets."

Trae Loria, who is a Wiccan, a medium, and a lifelong alien abductee.

START  TIME: 8:00 AM Alaska, 9:00am US Pacific Time, 10:00am US Mountain Time,  11:00am US Central Time; 12:00pm US Eastern Time, 5:00 PM UK, 6:00 PM  France, 10:30 PM India, 1:00 AM Perth, 4:00 AM Sydney. If you live in a  different time-zone, please convert 11:00am CST to your local time using  this time-zone converter:

http://timebie.com/tz/timezonesearch.php

ZOOM LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85245434444

COST: This is a free event.

RECORDING: The recording of this event will be available after 24 hours in our Patreon Video Club:

https://www.patreon.com/GlobalCE5

EVENT  DETAILS: Do aliens ever abduct people? Is the military involved in  alien abductions? Why is somebody abducting people? Where do hybrids fit  in? What should you do if you think that you might be an  experiencer/abductee/contactee?

In this special event, we'll hear from four people who have had multiple face-to-face encounters with multiple alien species!

GERALDINE OROZCO:

Geraldine  Orozco is a Clinical Hypnotherapist, C.H.T, Epigenetic Psychotherapist,  M.T. meditation teacher, N.L.P. neurolinguistics practitioner,  Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction therapist, M.B.S.R. Qigong teacher  and owner of Bay Area Meditation in San Francisco, she offers virtual  corporate meditation programs internationally.

She has 16 years of experience in the arts of holistic energy healing and psychotherapy.

In  2013, Geraldine experienced a conscious interdimensional contact  experience that resulted in the activation of medical intuitive  abilities with insight into the multidimensional body and the  Morphogenetic field. Geraldine underwent years of deep meditation and  integration, where she discovered a modality to deprogrammed past trauma  through the bioelectrical hologram in the body. She uncovered an  intergenerational history of interdimensional contact. As a result, she  discovered the Morphogenetic field in which she is able to read and  working with holographic DNA imprints. She created a healing modality  called DNA Reprogramming and specializes in epigenetic psychotherapy.

Geraldine  is now dedicated to the dissemination of knowledge of biophysical  architecture, Life Force Alchemy, hybridization programs and the  re-examination of the commonly held dogma of human genetic timelines,  historical record and the advanced healing of human biological  structure. she is currently writing her first book. The origins of DNA  and the Human Hybridization Program.

Founder of HybridMother.com, an international research and support group for experiencers and contactees.

She is on the board of directors of O.P.U.S., the Organization for Comprehension and Support of Paranormal Sciences.

Geraldine's story is now part of the 16-time award-winning documentary called "Extraordinary: The Seeding."

"Unidentified" - With Demi Lovato and Travel Channel's UFO Witness.

She is a radio presenter, artist, international speaker and YouTuber: YouTube.com/geraldineorozco.

You can schedule an individual session on their website GeraldineOrozco.com.

JEAN WALKER:

Jean  Walker is a MUFON Star Team Field Investigator, speaker, author, and  educator. She is also Section Director and Secretary for the MUFON  Kansas City Chapter and has investigated many cases in Missouri.

Jean is an educator who taught middle school Science for the Kansas City Missouri School District. She has a BA from Missouri State University in Elementary Education, Middle School Certification, Science, and Language Arts. She has a Master’s in Education and Computers from Webster University in Kansas City Missouri.

In  retirement, she finally has the time to follow up on a lifetime of  strange experiences. In her book “Family Secrets” she has been able to  put into writing many of her lifetime experiences with UFOs and alien  abductions since childhood along with her brother’s experiences. Jean  also talks about the many psychic and paranormal events taking place in  her family. Jean writes about her great grandmother Nettie who was a  famous Kansas City physic in the 1950’s and how she has continued with  many of her grandmother's traits.

Jean has been doing speaking engagements concerning her UFO investigations. Jean feels the need now to  help to educate the public concerning what is really happing with the  UFO phenomena. She is hopes to educate and counsel other about the  phenomena and the fact we are not alone!

TRAE LORIA:

Trae  Loria is a bladesmith and teaches hypnotic meditation for the purpose  of reaching a higher consciousness. He is a practicing solitaire white  Wiccan since 7yrs old.

Trae  has an infinity military background in vehicle recognition land &  air. He's educated with A.S. Network Security Management and Bachelor  Business management and other certifications in different fields.

Trae has lived his life with one foot beyond the vail, experiencing all types of paranormal activity day and night.

With  his mediumship, he has been in contact with a race of extraterrestrial  beings since the age of 5 that he remembers and is still in contact  with.

شارِك هذا الحدث

bottom of page